COMPLETE YOUR BUILD TODAY
PAY LATER WITH AFFIRM

Our Customer Stories

Better Service Starts Here

Hear what our customers have to say about their Purchasing
Experience when shopping at SD Wheel.

Sort
Vehicle Info
Filters
55 Results
Browsing Testimonials
Sort by Recently Added×
  1. Sort by Recently Added
  2. Sort by Year (New to Old)
  3. Sort by Year (Old to New)
  • Overall Purchasing Experience

    Vehicle: 2012 BMW X3

    Customer Name: ERIC

    Date: April 05, 2021

    Review

    Great pricing, fast shipping and very professionally packaged with rim protectors, cloth cover and sturdy precut box holders.

    Read More
  • Overall Purchasing Experience

    Vehicle: 2011 Ram 2500

    Customer Name: Levi

    Date: April 05, 2021

    Review

    So far so i’ve only had them on for two days Just remember to tell the dealership that you have tire sensors in there if you purchase them if you buy them

    Read More
  • Overall Purchasing Experience

    Vehicle: 2008 BMW 328i

    Customer Name: William

    Date: March 10, 2021

    Review

    I received it fast. Just what I was looking for I would definitely order from here again

    Read More
  • Overall Purchasing Experience

    Vehicle: 2008 BMW 328xi

    Customer Name: Anthony Hinton

    Date: April 01, 2021

    Review

    They contacted me and made sure the wheels actually fit the car they checked on that for me. I really appreciate the great communication. Everybody that I spoke with and texted with was really great.

    Read More
  • Overall Purchasing Experience

    Vehicle: 2008 GMC Yukon

    Customer Name: Donovan Broome

    Date: April 05, 2021

    Review

    Quick shipping

    Read More
  • Overall Purchasing Experience

    Vehicle: 2006 Dodge Ram 2500

    Customer Name: Lucas pope

    Date: April 20, 2021

    Review

    Nice customer service and quick service

    Read More
  • Overall Purchasing Experience

    Vehicle: 2006 Dodge Ram 1500

    Customer Name: Alan Pennington

    Date: April 20, 2021

    Review

    They had the rims I wanted that no one else had in stock at a price that beat everyone else.

    Read More
  • Overall Purchasing Experience

    Vehicle: 2006 Ford Expedition

    Customer Name: James Jones

    Date: April 22, 2021

    Review

    Communication, knowledge, and delivery... price

    Read More
  • Overall Purchasing Experience

    Vehicle: 2006 Chrysler 300

    Customer Name: Jay Joaquin

    Date: April 26, 2021

    Review

    Love the wheels I got.

    Read More
  • Overall Purchasing Experience

    Vehicle: 2005 Volvo S60

    Customer Name: Michael

    Date: April 13, 2021

    Review

    It was super easy to find the set of tires that I needed. Shipping was fast and I received my tires quicker than expected.

    Read More
  • Overall Purchasing Experience

    Vehicle: 2004 GMC Sierra 1500

    Customer Name: Melinda

    Date: April 23, 2021

    Review

    I will definitely recommend this company and product! The easiest part of my purchase was the easy of affordable payments!

    Read More
  • Overall Purchasing Experience

    Vehicle: 2004 Nissan 350Z

    Customer Name: John Clark

    Date: April 26, 2021

    Review

    Easy to find what your looking for fast ship awesome deals!

    Read More
  • Overall Purchasing Experience

    Vehicle: 2003 Hummer H2

    Customer Name: Jay Dunham

    Date: April 26, 2021

    Review

    The customer service was 150% and i love the rims. Any questions i had before purchase were answered just in case there were any fitment issues.

    Read More
  • Overall Purchasing Experience

    Vehicle: 2002 Dodge Ram 1500

    Customer Name: Sebastian

    Date: April 01, 2021

    Review

    Fast Shipping and easy pick and choose i would definitely shop here again for further wheel purchases

    Read More
  • Overall Purchasing Experience

    Vehicle: 2001 Toyota MR2 Spyder

    Customer Name: Timothy

    Date: January 22, 2021

    Review

    Buying my new wheels from SDWheels was a breeze. It wasn't there fault at all, but one wheel was damaged when I recieved it. Getting it exchanged was a breeze. Very fast, easy and seamless. Most of all though -- all credit goes to Brendan on their support team. That guy is absolutely fantastic, a pleasure to work with and goes above and beyond. Give that man a raise! Because of him I'll buy over-and-over again.

    Read More
  • Overall Purchasing Experience

    Vehicle: 2001 Chevrolet Tahoe

    Customer Name: Horace C Black

    Date: April 01, 2021

    Review

    Customer service is wonderful. I received my package as ordered.

    Read More
  • Overall Purchasing Experience

    Vehicle: 2000 Jeep TJ

    Customer Name: James gancedo

    Date: February 01, 2021

    Review

    Great tech support. Verry fair pricing. Super fast shipping

    Read More
  • Overall Purchasing Experience

    Vehicle: 1999 Ford F-250 Super Duty

    Customer Name: Kraig

    Date: February 01, 2021

    Review

    SD Wheel made it easy. I'm not one to drop big money online, but the reviews and customer service changed my mind here. Everything was made simple, prices were great, and shipping wasn't as long as I was quoted. I have no complaints and my truck has never looked so good with new shoes.

    Read More
  • Overall Purchasing Experience

    Vehicle: 1998 Chevrolet K1500

    Customer Name: Trinidad

    Date: April 21, 2021

    Review

    The experience was great, took longer then expected but loved the outcome

    Read More
  • Overall Purchasing Experience

    Vehicle: 1996 Mazda Miata

    Customer Name: mark

    Date: April 02, 2021

    Review

    Great company to deal with

    Read More
  • Overall Purchasing Experience

    Vehicle: 1995 Ford Ranger

    Customer Name: Dustin Dennis

    Date: February 23, 2021

    Review

    It's was awesome service there was a mix up at the manufacturer my the customer service people fixed it fast and easy...and like to thank them for dealing with my stubbornness too

    Read More
  • Overall Purchasing Experience

    Vehicle: 1993 Ford Bronco

    Customer Name: Dana

    Date: April 22, 2021

    Review

    Very happy with the service the wheels and tires are awesome I think they look great will definitely go to S D Wheel in the future

    Read More
  • Overall Purchasing Experience

    Vehicle: 1991 Honda Accord

    Customer Name: Johnathan Randazzo

    Date: April 23, 2021

    Review

    Good they helped me find a new wheel when the on i had my eye on wasn't in stock

    Read More
  • Overall Purchasing Experience

    Vehicle: 1986 Chevrolet K20

    Customer Name: Paul LaFrance

    Date: April 19, 2021

    Review

    Quality set, communication was very good and shipped early.

    Read More
  • Overall Purchasing Experience

    Vehicle: 1967 Pontiac Firebird

    Customer Name: Tanner Rundhaug

    Date: April 21, 2021

    Review

    My Car is Actually a 1966 Pontiac GTO but that wasn't available to pick in the list of cars. That being said, I am very impressed with the quick shipping and customer service! Will definitely order through SD Wheel again!

    Read More
Page 2/2 Previous Next
Search By
Vehicle
×
New Vehicle Search
Select Year...
  1. 2021
  2. 2020
  3. 2019
  4. 2018
  5. 2017
  6. 2016
  7. 2015
  8. 2014
  9. 2013
  10. 2012
  11. 2011
  12. 2010
  13. 2009
  14. 2008
  15. 2007
  16. 2006
  17. 2005
  18. 2004
  19. 2003
  20. 2002
  21. 2001
  22. 2000
  23. 1999
  24. 1998
  25. 1997
  26. 1996
  27. 1995
  28. 1994
  29. 1993
  30. 1992
  31. 1991
  32. 1990
  33. 1989
  34. 1988
  35. 1987
  36. 1986
  37. 1985
  38. 1984
  39. 1983
  40. 1982
  41. 1981
  42. 1980
  43. 1979
  44. 1978
  45. 1977
  46. 1976
  47. 1975
  48. 1974
  49. 1973
  50. 1972
  51. 1971
  52. 1970
  53. 1969
  54. 1968
  55. 1967
  56. 1966
  57. 1965
  58. 1964
  59. 1963
  60. 1962
  61. 1960
  62. 1958
  63. 1955
  64. 1954
  65. 1949
  66. 1946
  67. 1941
  68. 1939
  69. 1931
Select Make...
  1. Select Make...
Select Model...
  1. Select Model...
Select Drive...
  1. Select Drive...
Search
Clear All
View Results
Outdated browser detected Unfortunately we do not support Internet Explorer. We recommend that you use Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, or Microsoft Edge.