COMPLETE YOUR BUILD TODAY
PAY LATER WITH AFFIRM

Our Customer Stories

Better Service Starts Here

Hear what our customers have to say about their Purchasing
Experience when shopping at SD Wheel.

Sort
Vehicle Info
Search By
Vehicle
×
New Vehicle Search
Select Year...
  1. 2022
  2. 2021
  3. 2020
  4. 2019
  5. 2018
  6. 2017
  7. 2016
  8. 2015
  9. 2014
  10. 2013
  11. 2012
  12. 2011
  13. 2010
  14. 2009
  15. 2008
  16. 2007
  17. 2006
  18. 2005
  19. 2004
  20. 2003
  21. 2002
  22. 2001
  23. 2000
  24. 1999
  25. 1998
  26. 1997
  27. 1996
  28. 1995
  29. 1994
  30. 1993
  31. 1992
  32. 1991
  33. 1990
  34. 1989
  35. 1988
  36. 1987
  37. 1986
  38. 1985
  39. 1984
  40. 1983
  41. 1982
  42. 1981
  43. 1980
  44. 1979
  45. 1978
  46. 1977
  47. 1976
  48. 1975
  49. 1974
  50. 1973
  51. 1972
  52. 1971
  53. 1970
  54. 1969
  55. 1968
  56. 1967
  57. 1966
  58. 1965
  59. 1964
  60. 1963
  61. 1962
  62. 1960
  63. 1958
  64. 1957
  65. 1955
  66. 1954
  67. 1949
  68. 1946
  69. 1941
  70. 1939
  71. 1937
  72. 1931
Select Make...
  1. Select Make...
Select Model...
  1. Select Model...
Select Drive...
  1. Select Drive...
Search
63 Results
Browsing Testimonials
Sort by Recently Added×
  1. Sort by Recently Added
  2. Sort by Year (New to Old)
  3. Sort by Year (Old to New)
  • Overall Purchasing Experience

    Vehicle: 2012 Ford Mustang

    Customer Name: kristoffer layciak

    Date: April 02, 2021

    Review

    Great experience purchasing tires arrived on my doorstep and 48 hours with no problems. Would absolutely buy from SD again

    Read More
  • Overall Purchasing Experience

    Vehicle: 2012 BMW X3

    Customer Name: ERIC

    Date: April 05, 2021

    Review

    Great pricing, fast shipping and very professionally packaged with rim protectors, cloth cover and sturdy precut box holders.

    Read More
  • Overall Purchasing Experience

    Vehicle: 2011 Ram 2500

    Customer Name: Levi

    Date: April 05, 2021

    Review

    So far so i’ve only had them on for two days Just remember to tell the dealership that you have tire sensors in there if you purchase them if you buy them

    Read More
  • Overall Purchasing Experience

    Vehicle: 2008 BMW 328i

    Customer Name: William

    Date: March 10, 2021

    Review

    I received it fast. Just what I was looking for I would definitely order from here again

    Read More
  • Overall Purchasing Experience

    Vehicle: 2008 BMW 328xi

    Customer Name: Anthony Hinton

    Date: April 01, 2021

    Review

    They contacted me and made sure the wheels actually fit the car they checked on that for me. I really appreciate the great communication. Everybody that I spoke with and texted with was really great.

    Read More
  • Overall Purchasing Experience

    Vehicle: 2008 GMC Yukon

    Customer Name: Donovan Broome

    Date: April 05, 2021

    Review

    Quick shipping

    Read More
  • Overall Purchasing Experience

    Vehicle: 2007 GMC Sierra 1500

    Customer Name: Ryan Hazelton

    Date: May 10, 2021

    Review

    Great company to order wheels from compared to others in the past, the rims came 2 weeks ahead of schedule in mint condition with no defects upon arrival, overall amazing buying experience

    Read More
  • Overall Purchasing Experience

    Vehicle: 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 HD

    Customer Name: Gornick Marcus

    Date: May 27, 2021

    Review

    I loved that SD Wheel stayed in touch with me through the whole experience.

    Read More
  • Overall Purchasing Experience

    Vehicle: 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 HD

    Customer Name: Marcus Gornick

    Date: July 06, 2021

    Review

    Experience was great! Love how fast order arived

    Read More
  • Overall Purchasing Experience

    Vehicle: 2006 Dodge Ram 2500

    Customer Name: Lucas pope

    Date: April 20, 2021

    Review

    Nice customer service and quick service

    Read More
  • Overall Purchasing Experience

    Vehicle: 2006 Dodge Ram 1500

    Customer Name: Alan Pennington

    Date: April 20, 2021

    Review

    They had the rims I wanted that no one else had in stock at a price that beat everyone else.

    Read More
  • Overall Purchasing Experience

    Vehicle: 2006 Ford Expedition

    Customer Name: James Jones

    Date: April 22, 2021

    Review

    Communication, knowledge, and delivery... price

    Read More
  • Overall Purchasing Experience

    Vehicle: 2006 Chrysler 300

    Customer Name: Jay Joaquin

    Date: April 26, 2021

    Review

    Love the wheels I got.

    Read More
  • Overall Purchasing Experience

    Vehicle: 2006 Pontiac Grand Prix

    Customer Name: Rob Thompson

    Date: May 10, 2021

    Review

    My wheels were delivered way sooner than I thought and they look great!

    Read More
  • Overall Purchasing Experience

    Vehicle: 2005 Volvo S60

    Customer Name: Michael

    Date: April 13, 2021

    Review

    It was super easy to find the set of tires that I needed. Shipping was fast and I received my tires quicker than expected.

    Read More
  • Overall Purchasing Experience

    Vehicle: 2004 GMC Sierra 1500

    Customer Name: Melinda

    Date: April 23, 2021

    Review

    I will definitely recommend this company and product! The easiest part of my purchase was the easy of affordable payments!

    Read More
  • Overall Purchasing Experience

    Vehicle: 2004 Nissan 350Z

    Customer Name: John Clark

    Date: April 26, 2021

    Review

    Easy to find what your looking for fast ship awesome deals!

    Read More
  • Overall Purchasing Experience

    Vehicle: 2003 Hummer H2

    Customer Name: Jay Dunham

    Date: April 26, 2021

    Review

    The customer service was 150% and i love the rims. Any questions i had before purchase were answered just in case there were any fitment issues.

    Read More
  • Overall Purchasing Experience

    Vehicle: 2003 Ford Ranger

    Customer Name: Steven

    Date: May 10, 2021

    Review

    How easy it was. The product looks really good, too!!

    Read More
  • Overall Purchasing Experience

    Vehicle: 2002 Dodge Ram 1500

    Customer Name: Sebastian

    Date: April 01, 2021

    Review

    Fast Shipping and easy pick and choose i would definitely shop here again for further wheel purchases

    Read More
  • Overall Purchasing Experience

    Vehicle: 2001 Toyota MR2 Spyder

    Customer Name: Timothy

    Date: January 22, 2021

    Review

    Buying my new wheels from SDWheels was a breeze. It wasn't there fault at all, but one wheel was damaged when I recieved it. Getting it exchanged was a breeze. Very fast, easy and seamless. Most of all though -- all credit goes to Brendan on their support team. That guy is absolutely fantastic, a pleasure to work with and goes above and beyond. Give that man a raise! Because of him I'll buy over-and-over again.

    Read More
  • Overall Purchasing Experience

    Vehicle: 2001 Chevrolet Tahoe

    Customer Name: Horace C Black

    Date: April 01, 2021

    Review

    Customer service is wonderful. I received my package as ordered.

    Read More
  • Overall Purchasing Experience

    Vehicle: 2000 Jeep TJ

    Customer Name: James gancedo

    Date: February 01, 2021

    Review

    Great tech support. Verry fair pricing. Super fast shipping

    Read More
  • Overall Purchasing Experience

    Vehicle: 2000 Dodge Dakota

    Customer Name: Billie dawson

    Date: May 10, 2021

    Review

    great service and quick shipping along with a great fit

    Read More
  • Overall Purchasing Experience

    Vehicle: 1999 Ford F-250 Super Duty

    Customer Name: Kraig

    Date: February 01, 2021

    Review

    SD Wheel made it easy. I'm not one to drop big money online, but the reviews and customer service changed my mind here. Everything was made simple, prices were great, and shipping wasn't as long as I was quoted. I have no complaints and my truck has never looked so good with new shoes.

    Read More
  • Overall Purchasing Experience

    Vehicle: 1998 Chevrolet K1500

    Customer Name: Trinidad

    Date: April 21, 2021

    Review

    The experience was great, took longer then expected but loved the outcome

    Read More
  • Overall Purchasing Experience

    Vehicle: 1996 Mazda Miata

    Customer Name: mark

    Date: April 02, 2021

    Review

    Great company to deal with

    Read More
  • Overall Purchasing Experience

    Vehicle: 1995 Ford Ranger

    Customer Name: Dustin Dennis

    Date: February 23, 2021

    Review

    It's was awesome service there was a mix up at the manufacturer my the customer service people fixed it fast and easy...and like to thank them for dealing with my stubbornness too

    Read More
  • Overall Purchasing Experience

    Vehicle: 1994 Ford F-150

    Customer Name: MICHAEL MAJEWSKI

    Date: May 24, 2021

    Review

    Very easy ordering and purchasing process, very informative customer service personnel.

    Read More
  • Overall Purchasing Experience

    Vehicle: 1993 Ford Bronco

    Customer Name: Dana

    Date: April 22, 2021

    Review

    Very happy with the service the wheels and tires are awesome I think they look great will definitely go to S D Wheel in the future

    Read More
Page 2/3 Previous Next