COMPLETE YOUR BUILD TODAY
PAY LATER WITH AFFIRM

Our Customer Stories

Better Service Starts Here

Hear what our customers have to say about their Purchasing
Experience when shopping at SD Wheel.

Sort
Vehicle Info
63 Results
Browsing Testimonials
Sort by Recently Added×
  1. Sort by Recently Added
  2. Sort by Year (New to Old)
  3. Sort by Year (Old to New)
  • Overall Purchasing Experience

    Vehicle: 2021 Ford F-250 Super Duty

    Customer Name: Lujan

    Date: March 09, 2021

    Review

    Got it in 3 business days

    Read More
  • Overall Purchasing Experience

    Vehicle: 2021 Toyota RAV4

    Customer Name: Keith D

    Date: April 19, 2021

    Review

    Very easy to deal with, very good price, and shipped very quickly!! Wheels compliment the RAV4 XLE AWD in Blueprint very well. In fact, they tie into the interior door panel and door sill guards so well that Toyota should have made these OEM on the XLE.

    Read More
  • Overall Purchasing Experience

    Vehicle: 2021 Jeep Wrangler

    Customer Name: Chad Chapman

    Date: May 03, 2021

    Review

    I would definitely recommend SD wheels

    Read More
  • Overall Purchasing Experience

    Vehicle: 2020 Jeep Gladiator

    Customer Name: MARK

    Date: February 16, 2021

    Review

    Exactly what I ordered received in a timely manner

    Read More
  • Overall Purchasing Experience

    Vehicle: 2020 Kia Soul

    Customer Name: Edward

    Date: February 17, 2021

    Review

    The entire process was easy and reliable. Great communication and info

    Read More
  • Overall Purchasing Experience

    Vehicle: 2020 Ram 1500

    Customer Name: Jim inlow

    Date: May 05, 2021

    Review

    Process was so easy and they were at my door in 3 days great service they were packed good to protect them from the shipping

    Read More
  • Overall Purchasing Experience

    Vehicle: 2019 Ram 1500

    Customer Name: Chadwick

    Date: January 18, 2021

    Review

    Really liked the fact that can pick wheels and tires out, having them shipped already mounted, balanced and ready to roll

    Read More
  • Overall Purchasing Experience

    Vehicle: 2019 Ram 1500 Classic

    Customer Name: Phillip Wright

    Date: February 01, 2021

    Review

    The customer service went above and beyond to make sure you had everything you needed.

    Read More
  • Overall Purchasing Experience

    Vehicle: 2019 Toyota Tundra

    Customer Name: Donald

    Date: March 17, 2021

    Review

    I receive my rims In about 5 day's

    Read More
  • Overall Purchasing Experience

    Vehicle: 2019 Fiat 124 Spider

    Customer Name: Carl

    Date: March 22, 2021

    Review

    Everything went pretty smoothly throughout the process as I was updated with the latest news. My wheels did arrive missing one center cap screw, but it is being rectified.

    Read More
  • Overall Purchasing Experience

    Vehicle: 2019 Kia Optima

    Customer Name: Wayne Tyner

    Date: April 05, 2021

    Review

    The whole process was Really good. The The people helped really me out. When the wheels I wanted were not available the sal person helped with some more wheels too choice from. So yes I will buy again from here.

    Read More
  • Overall Purchasing Experience

    Vehicle: 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

    Customer Name: Travis

    Date: May 10, 2021

    Review

    Good service and fast delivery. Would buy from them again.

    Read More
  • Overall Purchasing Experience

    Vehicle: 2018 Ford F-150

    Customer Name: Jordan

    Date: April 05, 2021

    Review

    Excellent customer service, excellent products, and looks amazing! Fast shipping as well.

    Read More
  • Overall Purchasing Experience

    Vehicle: 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 HD

    Customer Name: George

    Date: May 03, 2021

    Review

    Very simple process. Had no issues.

    Read More
  • Overall Purchasing Experience

    Vehicle: 2017 Ram 1500

    Customer Name: Justin Somerville

    Date: March 30, 2021

    Review

    Very impressed with purchase. Ordered wheels and tires was shipped and received pretty quick. No complaints..

    Read More
  • Overall Purchasing Experience

    Vehicle: 2017 Buick LaCrosse

    Customer Name: Ed Lynn

    Date: March 31, 2021

    Review

    Pleasant experience except for shipping error. product was delayed just a bit but great quality and great price.

    Read More
  • Overall Purchasing Experience

    Vehicle: 2017 Honda Civic

    Customer Name: Javonni

    Date: April 07, 2021

    Review

    My experience was amazing I was working with Amy and she was the best! Very responsive and very polite especially when I changed my order multiple times she stayed polite and calm and we had a great conversation about cars!!!! I definitely would recommend this to all my friends and family!!!!

    Read More
  • Overall Purchasing Experience

    Vehicle: 2017 Toyota Tacoma

    Customer Name: Jacob

    Date: April 12, 2021

    Review

    I love my 18x10 -24 offset tomahawk rims they arrived quick and in excellent shape!

    Read More
  • Overall Purchasing Experience

    Vehicle: 2016 Chevrolet Camaro

    Customer Name: Jorin

    Date: January 22, 2021

    Review

    I wasn’t sure if I wanted black wheels on my white Camaro, but I liked the way the ZL1 wheels looked, so I gave it a shot. These ZL1 replicas ended up being even better than expected. I’d give a 5-star review if I didn’t have issues with the TPMS sensors. Overall, great purchase!

    Read More
  • Overall Purchasing Experience

    Vehicle: 2016 GMC Sierra 2500 HD

    Customer Name: Jose Luis Zaragoza

    Date: February 23, 2021

    Review

    Great customer service. Professional and knowledgeable of what I was looking for

    Read More
  • Overall Purchasing Experience

    Vehicle: 2016 Ford F-150

    Customer Name: ALEXANDER

    Date: February 23, 2021

    Review

    I really like buying here it is very easy I recommend it

    Read More
  • Overall Purchasing Experience

    Vehicle: 2016 Chrysler 300

    Customer Name: William

    Date: March 05, 2021

    Review

    We had an issue initially with them not putting the wheels on the correct tires. Partially my fault for selecting the wrong size but I made multiple contacts with SD Wheel and was promised it would be fixed before they shipped. It wasn't, and it turned into way more of a fiasco than necessary. However, after getting in touch with a manager it was made right and I did finally receive what I purchased. They look great, so all is well now.

    Read More
  • Overall Purchasing Experience

    Vehicle: 2016 Chevrolet Impala

    Customer Name: David Gibson

    Date: March 11, 2021

    Review

    Alex took care of me, shipping was super fast. happy with my purchase.

    Read More
  • Overall Purchasing Experience

    Vehicle: 2016 Chevrolet Impala

    Customer Name: David

    Date: March 12, 2021

    Review

    Alex took care of me, super fast shipping and great communication!

    Read More
  • Overall Purchasing Experience

    Vehicle: 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

    Customer Name: Chase

    Date: April 02, 2021

    Review

    Experience was great. Vanessa made the whole process super easy. 10/10 would buy again

    Read More
  • Overall Purchasing Experience

    Vehicle: 2015 GMC Sierra 2500 HD

    Customer Name: Justin

    Date: April 20, 2021

    Review

    All went great shipping was fast

    Read More
  • Overall Purchasing Experience

    Vehicle: 2013 Volkswagen GTI

    Customer Name: Dean

    Date: January 22, 2021

    Review

    Super easy to purchase. Shipping and tracking was on point and exceptional customer service. If purchasing for a VW make sure which lugs you have. Had to buy aftermarket lug bolts for my mk6

    Read More
  • Overall Purchasing Experience

    Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata

    Customer Name: George

    Date: February 22, 2021

    Review

    Easy as 1,2,3

    Read More
  • Overall Purchasing Experience

    Vehicle: 2013 Mitsubishi Lancer

    Customer Name: Johner

    Date: March 29, 2021

    Review

    Buying is very easy and the help of CSR and experience fitment experts. They me help to get right wheels and size of tires

    Read More
  • Overall Purchasing Experience

    Vehicle: 2012 Dodge Charger

    Customer Name: Jay

    Date: March 18, 2021

    Review

    Easy ordering fast shipping

    Read More
Page 1/3 Previous Next
Search By
Vehicle
×
New Vehicle Search
Select Year...
  1. 2022
  2. 2021
  3. 2020
  4. 2019
  5. 2018
  6. 2017
  7. 2016
  8. 2015
  9. 2014
  10. 2013
  11. 2012
  12. 2011
  13. 2010
  14. 2009
  15. 2008
  16. 2007
  17. 2006
  18. 2005
  19. 2004
  20. 2003
  21. 2002
  22. 2001
  23. 2000
  24. 1999
  25. 1998
  26. 1997
  27. 1996
  28. 1995
  29. 1994
  30. 1993
  31. 1992
  32. 1991
  33. 1990
  34. 1989
  35. 1988
  36. 1987
  37. 1986
  38. 1985
  39. 1984
  40. 1983
  41. 1982
  42. 1981
  43. 1980
  44. 1979
  45. 1978
  46. 1977
  47. 1976
  48. 1975
  49. 1974
  50. 1973
  51. 1972
  52. 1971
  53. 1970
  54. 1969
  55. 1968
  56. 1967
  57. 1966
  58. 1965
  59. 1964
  60. 1963
  61. 1962
  62. 1960
  63. 1958
  64. 1955
  65. 1954
  66. 1949
  67. 1946
  68. 1941
  69. 1939
  70. 1937
  71. 1931
Select Make...
  1. Select Make...
Select Model...
  1. Select Model...
Select Drive...
  1. Select Drive...
Search
Outdated browser detected Unfortunately we do not support Internet Explorer. We recommend that you use Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, or Microsoft Edge.