Outdated browser detected Unfortunately we do not support Internet Explorer. We recommend that you use Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, or Microsoft Edge.
COMPLETE YOUR BUILD TODAY
PAY LATER WITH AFFIRM

Our Customer Stories

Better Service Starts Here

Hear what our customers have to say about their Purchasing
Experience when shopping at SD Wheel.

Sort
Vehicle Info
Filters
13 Results
Browsing Testimonials
Sort by Recently Added×
  1. Sort by Recently Added
  2. Sort by Year (New to Old)
  3. Sort by Year (Old to New)
  • Overall Purchasing Experience

    Vehicle: 2020 Jeep Gladiator

    Customer Name: MARK

    Date: February 16, 2021

    Review

    Exactly what I ordered received in a timely manner

    Read More
  • Overall Purchasing Experience

    Vehicle: 2020 Kia Soul

    Customer Name: Edward

    Date: February 17, 2021

    Review

    The entire process was easy and reliable. Great communication and info

    Read More
  • Overall Purchasing Experience

    Vehicle: 2019 Ram 1500

    Customer Name: Chadwick

    Date: January 18, 2021

    Review

    Really liked the fact that can pick wheels and tires out, having them shipped already mounted, balanced and ready to roll

    Read More
  • Overall Purchasing Experience

    Vehicle: 2019 Ram 1500 Classic

    Customer Name: Phillip Wright

    Date: February 01, 2021

    Review

    The customer service went above and beyond to make sure you had everything you needed.

    Read More
  • Overall Purchasing Experience

    Vehicle: 2016 Chevrolet Camaro

    Customer Name: Jorin

    Date: January 22, 2021

    Review

    I wasn’t sure if I wanted black wheels on my white Camaro, but I liked the way the ZL1 wheels looked, so I gave it a shot. These ZL1 replicas ended up being even better than expected. I’d give a 5-star review if I didn’t have issues with the TPMS sensors. Overall, great purchase!

    Read More
  • Overall Purchasing Experience

    Vehicle: 2016 GMC Sierra 2500 HD

    Customer Name: Jose Luis Zaragoza

    Date: February 23, 2021

    Review

    Great customer service. Professional and knowledgeable of what I was looking for

    Read More
  • Overall Purchasing Experience

    Vehicle: 2016 Ford F-150

    Customer Name: ALEXANDER

    Date: February 23, 2021

    Review

    I really like buying here it is very easy I recommend it

    Read More
  • Overall Purchasing Experience

    Vehicle: 2013 Volkswagen GTI

    Customer Name: Dean

    Date: January 22, 2021

    Review

    Super easy to purchase. Shipping and tracking was on point and exceptional customer service. If purchasing for a VW make sure which lugs you have. Had to buy aftermarket lug bolts for my mk6

    Read More
  • Overall Purchasing Experience

    Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata

    Customer Name: George

    Date: February 22, 2021

    Review

    Easy as 1,2,3

    Read More
  • Overall Purchasing Experience

    Vehicle: 2001 Toyota MR2 Spyder

    Customer Name: Timothy

    Date: January 22, 2021

    Review

    Buying my new wheels from SDWheels was a breeze. It wasn't there fault at all, but one wheel was damaged when I recieved it. Getting it exchanged was a breeze. Very fast, easy and seamless. Most of all though -- all credit goes to Brendan on their support team. That guy is absolutely fantastic, a pleasure to work with and goes above and beyond. Give that man a raise! Because of him I'll buy over-and-over again.

    Read More
  • Overall Purchasing Experience

    Vehicle: 2000 Jeep TJ

    Customer Name: James gancedo

    Date: February 01, 2021

    Review

    Great tech support. Verry fair pricing. Super fast shipping

    Read More
  • Overall Purchasing Experience

    Vehicle: 1999 Ford F-250 Super Duty

    Customer Name: Kraig

    Date: February 01, 2021

    Review

    SD Wheel made it easy. I'm not one to drop big money online, but the reviews and customer service changed my mind here. Everything was made simple, prices were great, and shipping wasn't as long as I was quoted. I have no complaints and my truck has never looked so good with new shoes.

    Read More
  • Overall Purchasing Experience

    Vehicle: 1995 Ford Ranger

    Customer Name: Dustin Dennis

    Date: February 23, 2021

    Review

    It's was awesome service there was a mix up at the manufacturer my the customer service people fixed it fast and easy...and like to thank them for dealing with my stubbornness too

    Read More
Search By
Vehicle
×
New Vehicle Search
Select Year...
  1. 2021
  2. 2020
  3. 2019
  4. 2018
  5. 2017
  6. 2016
  7. 2015
  8. 2014
  9. 2013
  10. 2012
  11. 2011
  12. 2010
  13. 2009
  14. 2008
  15. 2007
  16. 2006
  17. 2005
  18. 2004
  19. 2003
  20. 2002
  21. 2001
  22. 2000
  23. 1999
  24. 1998
  25. 1997
  26. 1996
  27. 1995
  28. 1994
  29. 1993
  30. 1992
  31. 1991
  32. 1990
  33. 1989
  34. 1988
  35. 1987
  36. 1986
  37. 1985
  38. 1984
  39. 1983
  40. 1982
  41. 1981
  42. 1980
  43. 1979
  44. 1978
  45. 1977
  46. 1976
  47. 1975
  48. 1974
  49. 1973
  50. 1972
  51. 1971
  52. 1970
  53. 1969
  54. 1968
  55. 1967
  56. 1966
  57. 1965
  58. 1964
  59. 1963
  60. 1962
  61. 1960
  62. 1958
  63. 1955
  64. 1954
  65. 1949
  66. 1946
  67. 1941
  68. 1939
  69. 1931
Select Make...
  1. Select Make...
Select Model...
  1. Select Model...
Select Drive...
  1. Select Drive...
Search
Clear All
View Results